Header Ads

T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule – The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 schedule and the tournament is scheduled to take place from 17 October to 14 November this year. Notably, the tournament qualifiers will be played from October 17 to October 22 while the main tournament will start from October 23.

I down T20 World cup 2021 time table is given. you can see

The ICC had already divided the qualifying teams into four groups. The groups were divided on the basis of ICC T20 team rankings as of 20 March 2021. In Super 12, the India national cricket team is placed in Group B along with arch-rivals Pakistan, New Zealand and Afghanistan. England, Australia, South Africa and West Indies will compete for the knockout rounds in Group A.

If you are eagerly waiting for T20 World Cup 2021 Time Table was waiting so your wish has been fulfilled.

T20 world cup 2021 NS Time Table ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule Announced

The International Cricket Council on Tuesday announced the schedule of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. It was already confirmed that India and Pakistan will face-off on 24 October in the T20 World Cup 2021.

round 1

The tournament will begin with a Round 1 Group B match between hosts Oman and Papua New Guinea at 2 pm local time on 17 October, with other Group B teams Scotland and Bangladesh playing the evening match at 6 pm.

Ireland, the Netherlands, Sri Lanka and Namibia – making up Group A – will be in action in Abu Dhabi the next day, with Round 1 matches lasting until 22 October. The top two teams in each group will advance to the Super 12 stage of the tournament starting on 23 October.

super 12

The second round of the tournament – the Super12 stage – will begin in Abu Dhabi on 23 October, with a Group 1 competition between Australia and South Africa. This will be followed by the evening match between England and West Indies in Dubai.

Old rivals England and Australia will face each other in Dubai on 30 October. The group will conclude on 6 November with matches between Australia and West Indies in Abu Dhabi and between England and South Africa in Sharjah.

t20 world cup 2021, india team group 2 will start with heavyweight match between india and pakistan in dubai on 24 october at 6 pm local time. Pakistan will then take on New Zealand in Sharjah on 26 October, a rough start for the 2009 champions. Afghanistan began their campaign on 25 October in Sharjah, winning Group B from the first round.

The group will conclude on 8 November, with India taking on the second-placed Round 1 qualifiers from Group A.


The first semi-final will take place on November 10 at 6 pm local time in Abu Dhabi. The second semi-final will be played on November 11 in Dubai. Both semi-finals have reserve days.

The last 2021 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup

The tournament’s marquee clash will take place in Dubai at 6 pm local time on Sunday, November 14, with Monday being the reserve day for the final.

T20 World Cup 2021 teams

Source link

No comments