Header Ads

Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Live Streaming Channel

Hello friends, in today’s article we are going to talk about Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Live Streaming Channel about that Vivo Pro Kabaddi On which channel will the 2021 league be broadcast?

As you all know that Pro Kabaddi League-2021 is going to start from 22nd December, in which 12 teams will go to win a title.

Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Live Streaming

Pro Kabaddi 2021: Goonj of Kabaddi Kabaddi will start from 22nd December, Fans are excited about it as Pro Kabaddi League is returning after 2 years. All the teams (Pro Kabaddi Teams) have completed their final preparations. Due to Corona, this time matches will be held in empty stadium without spectators, crores of Indian fans will enjoy live match on TV / Mobile. On which channel will these exciting matches be streamed live in India? Here its detailed information is given.

Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Live Streaming

Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Live Streaming Channel

Kabaddi fans can watch the match on Star Sports Network and the season will also be streamed live on Disney+ Hotstar. Every 2 or 3 matches will be played in Pro Kabaddi League. The timing of all the matches has been fixed separately. first match 7:30 will start at o’clock, second match 8:30 Will be played from o’clock. The last match on the day of the three matches scheduled 9:30 Will be played from o’clock.

You can watch on these channels as compared to Pro Kabaddi

Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Live Streaming Channel List

  • Star Sports 1 Nope
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi HD
  • Star Sports 2
  • Star Sports 2 HD
  • Star Sports FIRST
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada

how to watch live kabaddi matches on mobile

You can also watch live matches of Pro Kabaddi on mobile. Mobile users can watch all Kabaddi matches on Hotstar app. You need to have Hotstar subscription to watch the match. Apart from this, you can watch matches on Star Sports Network’s channel on Jio TV or similar other online TV apps.

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2021 Teams

  • Bengal Warriors (Bengal Warriors)
  • Dabang Delhi (Dabang Delhi KC)
  • Bangalore Bulls (Bengaluru Bulls)
  • Gujarat Giants (Gujarat Giants)
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers (Jaipur Pink Panthers)
  • Patna Pirates (Patna Pirates)
  • Puneri platoon (Puneri Paltan)
  • Tamil Thalaivas (Tamil Thalaivas)
  • Telugu Titans ( Telugu Titans)
  • U Mumba (In Mumba)
  • Haryana Steelers (Haryana Steelers)
  • UP Yoddha (UP Yoddha)

Source link

No comments